8 thoughts on “

  1. Dear boys and men,
    “I was overcome by lust”. BULLSHIT. WHO remains sexually turned on by a crying miserable woman? Who continues to badger a sobbing woman, breaking her down to his advantage? Someone who revels in power and control. Someone who preys upon the vulnerable to get his selfish needs met. Dear boys and men, it has NOTHING to do with hormones…NOTHING to do with age. A REAL man, a better man, A GOOD PERSON simply doesn’t take advantage of a situation like this. Yes, lust is a very strong emotion/sensation, but you are absolutely capable of-and obligated to- control your actions!!!! Is your lust over-ridding someone’s heartache, despondence and objections? THEN YOU WALK AWAY. What this sick, irresponsible, miniscule male(I won’t call him a man) is saying is complete BULLSHIT. What a massive pipsquilly.

    TheGohst, THANK YOU for your continued bravery.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. There is darkness in all of us. I think this young man lost his grip on that darkness, so to speak. At least you can say that he did not give into it gleefully, reveling in its presence. What I’m trying to say is that this guy seems like a good person who did a fucked up thing at one point, and not a criminal predator who revels in the delinquency of his actions. I feel like this guy truly regrets that terrible thing he did. And in that, I don’t think one could justly classify him as a monster, irredeemable. We can only hope that he truly does regret his actions, and that they (haunt) guide him for the rest of his days.

      Like

  2. Oh my god… I recognize the voice. I am so so sorry this happened to you. You did nothing wrong, do not blame yourself ever. You were cohersed (however that’s spelled) into saying yes. Honesty I came to this page thinking it was a hate scam. But thank you for sharing. As soon as I opened the video and heard that man speak my heart stopped. What a disappointment to find out what he truly is. I am so so sorry you had to go through this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

